

2022-2023 Adjudicators ~ Region 16 & Area A

Region Marching Evaluations October 15th at Lowrey Field in Lubbock

1A-2A Mike Lunney3A-6A David McEntyreGreg MillerTravis SmithSusan ReynoldsCharles Trayler

5A East Zone Area Marching Contest October 22nd at Lowrey Field in Lubbock

5A West Zone Area Marching Contest October 22nd at Socorro HS (see Region 22 website for details) 3A Area Marching Contest in Abilene (see Region 6 website for details)

Rocky Harris James Keltner Jeff Gorring Mario Casanova Bill Centera

2A Area Marching Contest October 29th at Lowrey Field in Lubbock

4A Area Marching Contest October 29th in Abilene (see Region 6 website for details) 6A Area Marching Contest October 29th in Odessa (see Region 6 website for details) Mike Oulette James Hannah Rolondo Molina David Torch Charlie Bradberry

Twirling Contest November 16th at Abernathy HS

Chris Jones

Solo Ensemble Contests (judges and sites to be determined)

Vocal, February 4th String & Piano, February 25th Winds & Percussion 5A-6A, February 4th Winds & Percussion 1A-4A, February 17th

5A-6A HS Band Evaluations March 7th at Buddy Holly Hall

Anthony Gibson Cody Myers Jolette Wine Bruce Beach Mike Ellis Jay Lester

2C-3C MS Band Evaluations March 8th & 9th at Frenship HS PAC

Cody Myers

Barry Hurt

Josh Kidd

Greg Miller

Ray Portillo

Michelle Hanegan

HS Choir Evaluations March 8th & 9th at Buddy Holly Hall

Lindy Perez

Deborah Barrick

Cindy Johnston

Chris Yurasek

Cara Naizer

Brett Farr

1C, 1A-4A Band Evaluations March 9th at Sundown HS (Day 1 of 1A-4A)

Travis Hobson

Joe Barrow

Brian Tillman

Mike Lunney

David Fortenberry

Rocky Harris

2C-3C MS Choir Evaluations March 29-30 at Broadway Church of Christ

Christi Jones

Laura Grametbaur

Kelli Harter

Melissa Young

Suzanne Wood

Kimberly Ahrens

1A-4A Band Evaluations April 4th & 5th at Sundown HS (Day 2 & 3 of 1A-4A)

Anthony Gibson

Jennifer Voges

John Landin

David Fortenberry

Abby Crawford

Travis Hobson

MS & HS Orchestra Evaluations April 19th & 20th at Buddy Holly Hall

Debra Scott

Karen McAfee

Linda Keefer

Adria Dunn

Charlotte Moellering

Beau Garza